How to make a client inactive or re-activiate

Those clients no longer required can be made inactive.

Inactive clients will no longer show in your client list in the weba app unless you select 'show all' at the top of the page. Inactive clients will not show in the timer client drop down either.

There are two ways to make a client inactive in the web app. The first option is to navigate to the client you wish to make inactive in the client tab and click on the drop down arrow next to the edit button for that client, then select 'disable client'. Otherwise you can select the edit button next to a client and change the status to 'inactive'.

Clients with no data can be deleted but for clients that have had data assigned to them it is better to make them inactive, to maintain the integrity of the data saved to focus booster.

Try it free for 15 days

focus booster is just $2.99 per month or $29.99 per year (that is two months on us!)

For less than the price of one coffee per month you can learn to manage distractions, find your focus and achieve productivity.