Editing clients

A client's name, hourly rate and status can be edited.

All editing of clients is done in the focus booster web app by visiting the 'client tab' and selecting the edit button next to a client.

Status options are 'active' and 'inactive'. When a client is inactive they will no longer show in the focus booster timer to be selected as a client to assign sessions too. They will also no longer present in the HQ client list, unless the 'show all' checkbox in the top left hand corner is selected.

Try it free for 15 days

focus booster is just $2.99 per month or $29.99 per year (that is two months on us!)

For less than the price of one coffee per month you can learn to manage distractions, find your focus and achieve productivity.