Deleting clients

Clients can only be deleted if there are no sessions saved against them.

To delete a client, navigate to the client you wish to delete in HQ and click on the drop down arrow next to the edit button for that client, select 'delete client'.

Data is important to understanding your productivity and revenue. For this reason there is the option to set a client to inactive, rather than delete all the data. If a client is inactive, they will no longer show in your client list but the data will be accessible if required.

Try it free for 15 days

focus booster is just $2.99 per month or $29.99 per year (that is two months on us!)

For less than the price of one coffee per month you can learn to manage distractions, find your focus and achieve productivity.