Canceling a subscription

S@*$, you're leaving...

Well we can't say we are excited to help you with this one but we hope you will give us some feedback to help us understand your decision and help us improve.

So nail in coffin time... to cancel a subscription navigate to the subscription page;

  1. Log in to the web app.
  2. Click on the orange profile icon in the right hand corner and select 'manage my subscription'.
  3. In the left hand side menu select 'cancel my subscription' alternatively you can select the downgrade button on the Starter plan. They take you to the same place.

When a subscription is canceled the user will have access to their current plan until the end of their subscription period. At which point the account will be rolled back to the free plan.

If you wish to delete your account please email us and we would be happy to action that for you.